March 10, 2010

New Pipettes!

Some of my fave quirky Brits are back!  The Pipettes new album is set to come out this summer.  Cheers to all the smiles and sexual innuendo the album will bring! Track listing and new video below...

The Pipettes - Earth vs. the Pipettes

1. Call Me
2. Ain't No Talking
3. Thank You
4. I Need a Little Time
5. History
6. I Always Planned to Stay
7. Stop the Music
8. I Vibe You
9. Our Love Was Saved by Spacemen
10. Finding My Way
11. Captain Rhythm
12. From Today

No comments:

Post a Comment