March 31, 2011

New Rosebuds this summer.

Mark your calendars!  On June 7th, The Rosebuds will be releasing a new album entitled Loud Planes Fly Low.  Check out the track listing below:

1. Go Ahead
2. Limitless Arms
3. Second Bird of Paradise
4. Come Visit Me
5. Without a Focus
6. Waiting for You
7. Woods
8. A Story
9. Cover Ears
10. Worthwhile

No comments:

Post a Comment